top of page

PRODUCT MARKETING

Case Studies

gofanco & Simon / Lowe Orthodontics 

Anchor 1

gofanco & Lenovo's Think Smart Hub 500

gofanco case study blog on a mac.jpg

Collatoral

Collatoral

SIIG Docking Station Comparsion Table

SIIG MST Hubs One-Pager

SIIG Docking Station One-Pager

SIIG Pro AV Training

SIIG AV Catalog 2020

siig catalog 2020.jpg

We updated the AV catalog for 2020 with new products and a featured product page communicating the business benefits of these high end products and the verticals they serve. 

Videos

SIIG YouTube Channel

Product demos, themed series, before you buy, and how to's

SIIG's Tip on How to Create a Home Workstation
03:27

SIIG's Tip on How to Create a Home Workstation

Here are our tips to upgrade your home workstation or home office. 1. Docking Stations USB 3.0 4K Dual Video Docking Station - USB-C, Dual 4K@60HZ - Single 5K@60Hz (JU-DK0411-S1) https://www.siig.com/usb-3-0-4k-dual-video-docking-station-usb-c.html USB 3.1 Type-C Dual 4K Docking Station with Power Delivery 60watts (JU-DK0811-S1) https://www.siig.com/usb-3-1-type-c-dual-4k-docking-station-with-power-delivery.html 2. Adapters USB 3.1 Type-C Hub with HDMI & 85W PD Charging Adapter with 4K (JU-H30612-S2) https://www.siig.com/usb-3-1-type-c-hub-with-hdmi-pd-charging-adapter-4k-ready-2.html Other good picks: JU-TB0412-S1, CB-TC0911-S1, CB-TC0611-S1 3. MST Hubs 1x2 DP 1.2 to HDMI Multi Monitor Splitter - 2 Port MST Hub (CE-DP0K11-S1) https://www.siig.com/1x2-dp-1-2-to-hdmi-mst-splitter.html 4. Network Connection USB 3.0 Gigabit Ethernet Adapter (LB-US0714-S1) https://www.siig.com/portable-usb-3-0-gigabit-ethernet-adapter.html USB-C to 2.5G Ethernet Adapter (JU-NE0A11-S1) https://www.siig.com/usb-c-to-2-5g-ethernet-adapter.html 5. Mounts High Premium Aluminum Gas Spring Desk Mount - Dual Monitor, VESA (75x75/100x100) (CE-MT2E12-S1) https://www.siig.com/high-premium-aluminum-gas-spring-desk-mount-dual.html Aluminum Mechanical Spring Slim Monitor Arm - Dual (CE-MT2U12-S1) https://www.siig.com/aluminum-mechanical-spring-slim-monitor-arm-dual.html Check out our comparison tables: https://www.siig.com/docking-stations-comparison-table https://www.siig.com/mst-hubs-comparison-table ===== Need help finding what you need? Contact us: Sales; sales@siig.com Support; support@siig.com Check out our website for full selection of products at siig.com
SIIG's Tips on How to Upgrade Your Gaming Set Up
04:08

SIIG's Tips on How to Upgrade Your Gaming Set Up

How to upgrade your gaming setup 1. KVM switches: 2-Port HDMI 2.0 4K HDR Smart Console KVM Switch with USB 3.0 and Multimedia Ports CE-H25511-S1 https://www.siig.com/2-port-hdmi-2-0-4k-hdr-smart-console-switch-with-usb-3-0-multi-media.html 2-Port DVI Dual-Link Smart Console KVM Switch with USB 3.0 and Multimedia Ports CE-DV0111-S1 https://www.siig.com/2-port-dvi-dual-link-smart-console-switch-with-usb-3-0-multi-media.html 4-Port HDMI 2.0 4K HDR Smart Console KVM Switch with USB 3.0 and Multimedia Ports https://www.siig.com/4-port-hdmi-2-0-4k-hdr-smart-console-switch-with-usb-3-0-multi-media.html 4-Port DVI Dual-Link Smart Console KVM Switch with USB 3.0 and Multimedia Ports https://www.siig.com/4-port-dvi-dual-link-smart-console-switch-with-usb-3-0-multi-media.html 2. Docking Stations USB-C Triple 4K Video Docking Station with Power Delivery https://www.siig.com/usb-c-triple-4k-video-docking-station-with-power-delivery.html 3. Splitters 1x4 HDMI 2.0 Splitter / Distribution Amplifier with Auto Video Scaling - 4K 60Hz HDR( CE-H22Y11-S1) https://www.siig.com/1x4-hdmi-2-0-hdr-distribution-amplifier-with-edid-management-4kx2k-60hz.html Elgato Game Capture Card HD60 S https://www.amazon.com/Elgato-Game-Capture-HD60-PlayStation/dp/B01DRWCOGA Check out this Game Play and Capture Solution to illustrate: https://www.siig.com/solutions/game-play-capture.html 4. Live Game HDMI Capture PCIe Card https://www.siig.com/live-game-hdmi-capture-pcie-card.html 5. Mounts Triple Monitor Desk Mount – 13" to 24" CE-MT1Z11-S1 https://www.siig.com/triple-monitor-desk-mount-13-to-24.html Articulating Dual Monitor Desk Mount - 13" to 27" CE-MT0Q11-S1 https://www.siig.com/articulating-dual-monitor-desk-mount-13-to-27.html === Need help finding something we didn’t talk about in this video? Contact our sales and support team at Sales sales@siig.com Support support@siig.com
bottom of page